Våra medarbetare

Fredrik Norbäck VD, Konstruktör
070-8130891
fredrik.n@norbacks.se

Rune Norbäck, Konstruktör
070-8118110
rune.n@norbacks.se

Kent Andersson, Konstruktör
073-0412083
kent.a@norbacks.se

Tommy Aho, Konstruktör
073-3568801
tommy.a@norbacks.se

Jan Karlsson, Projektledare
070-8119923
janne.k@norbacks.se

Rickard Andersson, Besiktningsman/ Energiexpert
070-9963287
rickard@mgbab.se

Zaid Razooqi, Konstruktör
073-5419830
zaid.r@norbacks.se

Mikael Eldin, Konstruktör
076-0368897
mikael.e@norbacks.se

Daniel Strobl, Konstruktör
073-0890017
daniel.s@norbacks.s